rebalance rambles

christmas/new year trading hours

image139

Tuesday 24th December

Open 8:30am - 1:30pm

Wednesday 25th December

Closed - Merry Christmas!!

Thursday 26th December

Closed - Happy Boxing Day

Friday 27th December

Open 9am-12noon

Saturday 28th December

Closed

Monday 30th December

Open 9am-3:30pm

Tuesday 31st December

Open 9am-12:30pm

Wednesday 1st January

Closed - Happy new year

Thursday 2nd January

Open 9am-4:45pm

Friday 3rd January

Open 9am-5pm

Saturday 4th January

Closed

Monday 6th January

Open - Normal trade hours resume